Chat

#42

alone-black-and-white-girl-loneliness-sad-favim-com-266940

2 of my friends that are really close to me and I went out the other day and one of them asked:

“Do you think we are the type of friends who would be there for each other if one of us is at the lowest point of our life?”

Both of us answered : “Yeah, for sure. There is nothing for you to worry about.”

And this makes me wonder how many would be there for me, on the lowest point of my life. Don’t get me wrong, this has nothing to do with the number but it’s about who genuinely cares for you.

And yet I still don’t have a definite answer for it, and I’m still wondering.

-V.H

 

Leave a Reply

