Status

#37

5b385693aaa8c4e85610f3c00b875467

A human living like a ghost, that’s me. Hollow inside and out.

I have always had problems with emotions,

So I try not to make interaction with anyone, or be close with anyone.

As a result, I am constantly alone. And when you start being alone for a long period of time, you’ll feel the numbness. You just don’t feel.

I don’t feel sad, angry or anything at all. Everyday I wake up, get dressed and go to work and come back. And that is the routine – every single day. I thought that not having a care in the world, is a good thing.

But I don’t get why I’m not okay with it.Like something is not right.

-V.H

 

 

Leave a Reply

