#33

 

tumblr_mw6jquvuNb1sxs36lo1_500

I noticed something today. In a relationship ( be it any ), we often don’t talk about problems we have with the other person because we don’t want to hurt them.

Then we start talking about them to other person, and the sad thing is that the other person never knows what was wrong- they were never given a chance to fix it.

Instead of telling the person, instead of confronting saying “hey, we need to talk” ;we bottled it up, and up until one point we’ll explode.

Or maybe we stopped talking altogether. And that person is left wondering where they went wrong.

It happened to me before so I know how hurtful that is, I never knew where I went wrong – no one even talked to me about it. And now, I see it is happening again to someone else. 

-V.H

Leave a Reply

